A little Catch Up- Link Love

IMG_3936

 

Hello + Happy Weekend!!

So I have been MIA lately. Sometimes I just don’t feel inspired to write, or feel like I have anything interesting to say. I figure why force it. Needless to say, I am feeling inspired to share!

As a family we are headed to Puerto Rico to celebrate my dad’s 70th birthday! I am already in vacation mode. Kayaking through the bioluminescent bays is something I have wanted to do for years!! I can’t wait for this adventure!! I am looking forward to beach days, and late nights with lots of laughs!

Which is why this article resonated with me. The end of the school year brings so many emotions. The kids are excited for summer, but they will miss their fabulous teachers and friends dearly. We have been blessed with a pretty incredible year in the school department. I am just trying to keep it all together, with all of the end of year parties, field trips, and gifts, along with working, and getting ready to leave for this trip. All wonderful things, but I am unraveling quickly!

This clinique blush is becoming a favorite. I love it’s fun look, and it has great staying power. Berry Pop is my fav.

Total addiction alert! The new pineapple bracelet from Bourbon and Boweties has quickly become a favorite. I noticed it’s sold out there, but you can also find it here.

Can’t wait to read the follow-up book to Bright Side. I plan on picking up Gus before we leave for our trip. Perfect vacation read!!

With summer just around the corner, I am all about margaritas and fruity vacation cocktails like this one. Strawberries, Pineapple, and Coconut = Yum!!

I have completely bought into the black ripped jeans trend. I love these which also come in a curvy fit.

Snacking on these lately from Target. The honey and chocolate flavors are divine!

Loving this scent, it seems perfect for summer.

I began following this fabulous designer on instagram. Her blog has quickly become a favorite. I have been obsessing over her home design details for months. Check out her blog!

Can’t wait to try out this new polish line by OPI.

As summer approaches, I am looking for something to give me that summer glow. This micro scrub/peel will do wonders.

XO,

S

 

Leave a Reply

