Summer Summer Summertime

“Here it is, a groove, slightly transformed, just a bit of the break from the norm”

Ok I just dated myself.

I still love that song EVERY TIME I hear it.

I have put together a list of summer wants.

I love:

  • Anything Gold or Rose Gold
  • The idea of braving the masses to dive into the Lilly Pulitzer for Target line. (Which is Sunday by the way)
  • All things scalloped
  • Anything laser cut
  • Nude Heels
  • Birkenstocks
  • All things neon
  • Jumpsuits
  • Oh yes, and Boyfriend everything

Examples:

Nude Vince Camuto “Court” ankle strap heels

La Blanca Cover-Up Jumpsuit in Black

Green Lush Scalloped Lace Camisole

Gold Asymmetrical Layered Necklace

Pearly hazel Birkenstock Sandal

Neon Yellow Zip Leather Crossbody

Neon Dip-Dye A-Line Tank

Black Laser Cut “Deva” Handbag

Ipanema “Neo Love” Rose Gold Flip Flop

Boyfriend Jeans

Be sure to check out this link to see what will be offered in the new Lilly Pullitzer line.

One last thing. I recently subscribed to a fun blog called The Glitter Guide.  I love hearing about her “daily dose of glitter”. I can’t wait to make these  Cookie Dough Ice Cream bites! They are great for raw cookie dough lovers. I am always on the hunt for egg-free treats for the kids. My sweet boy is still allergic to eggs. Hoping one day he will grow out of it!!

XO,

S

 

 

Leave a Reply

